Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2020 (Live, Thursday August 27 - 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT)

LIVE

Tune in for a night of world premieres, as Geoff Keighley hosts gamescom: Opening Night Live, a two hour showcase of the hottest upcoming games, LIVE from Los Angeles. Pre-show 30 minutes before with additional world premieres.

This website uses cookies to improve the user experience and to provide users with certain services and functions. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Legal Notes